Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

FH Medical Care

Board Certified Internal Medicine; Nephrology & Hypertension located in Valley Stream, NY

102 total reviews

FH Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FH Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Md H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Excellent experience!
Debra F.
Submitted 05/09/21
Everyone was timely and accommodating to my needs.
Keith M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great
Paul P.
Submitted 05/04/21
Friendly and helpful office service, plus good advice and service from Dr. Hamid as well!!
Debbieann B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Love MD Faisal Hamid and his staff. They are very professional and organized.
Kristan S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Enjoyed my visit. Great staff and they didn’t have me waiting for long at all.
Savitri G.
Submitted 04/13/21
Satisfied
Lesly J.
Submitted 04/04/21
Excellently
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very professional.
Paula Y.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Hamid spent a valuable amount of time reviewing my patient history and results. He also take time to explain medical evaluations.
Yolanda L.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very comforting and caring staff. Dr is very qualified and wants you to get the best knowledge and care.
Muhammad S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very nice service
Rukhsana K.
Submitted 03/18/21
Wonderful experience
Nadine M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Courteous and no a long wait time to see the doctor.
Aldo A.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very professional staf
Jawad S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Always a pleasure seeing him. Help and answered all the questions and takes his time and help the patient out. Highly recommended
Azeem A.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent
Faisal J.
Submitted 02/24/21
Good
Paula Y.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Hamid and his staff are very professional. I was able to get an appointment in a timely fashion. Dr. Hamid conducted a through exam and listened intently.
Asim M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Always have greater experience. Staff is very nice. Dr Hamid is very Excellent and friendly.