Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

FH Medical Care

Board Certified Internal Medicine; Nephrology & Hypertension located in Valley Stream, NY

77 total reviews

FH Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FH Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seon C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Outstanding
Sana Q.
Submitted 01/18/21
Good
Johnny U.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very professional and courteous
Yusuf S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Doctor and staff were courteous and professional throughout my visit.
Muhammad N.
Submitted 01/08/21
Humble personality great doctor
Courtney C.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr Hamid is thorough and has great bedside manner. I’m happy I found him!
Asghari B.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very good and responsible doctor and staff
Ali M.
Submitted 12/27/20
Good communication.
Abdul K.
Submitted 12/26/20
It was great experience.
Paula Y.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Hamid was very attentive and through. His staff is extremely pleasant
R. P.
Submitted 12/20/20
Always very friendly and the staff is very efficient an quick
Tanya E.
Submitted 12/18/20
My experience was great. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful. I’m a new patient and was seen the first day that I visited the office. Thank you very much. I will definitely have a primary doctor with Dr. Hamid and he will have a new patient. I was completely satisfied overall.
Anum F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Thank you ❤️❤️❤️
Rob P.
Submitted 10/25/20
The wait wasn’t long, all staffs were awesome! The Doc is the best! And I was very Satisfied in every way do make my visit a pleasure one. Def Recommend this place a go to!
Arman S.
Submitted 10/24/20
I got the same day appointment. Dr Hamid listened to all issues I'm dealing with and prescribed me a needed medication. It was a good experience.
Sanober I.
Submitted 10/19/20
Efficient and Friendly Staff! Timely Service! Thank you!
Ather N.
Submitted 10/08/20
I'm all satisfied and recommend others as well
Ketura D.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Hamid's office is always welcoming. The bedside service excellent. Staff excellent and very efficient as well.
Charles F.
Submitted 09/29/20
It was just for covid19 test. It was fast
Beverley S.
Submitted 09/26/20
In and out within 30 minutes. Helpers are professional and friendly.