Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

FH Medical Care

Board Certified Internal Medicine; Nephrology & Hypertension located in Valley Stream, NY

262 total reviews

FH Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FH Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fathia A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Knowledgeable and caring doctor
Uzma S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Doctor is very attentive and listen carefully, I can recommend the doctor
Aisha A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
Soni B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very good
Susan D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent bedside manor listened and referrals
AbdulRahman K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Outstanding Doctor and outstanding staff with great help and support.I would recommend Doctor Hamid 100 percent.thank you .
Manzoor A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent service
Tara M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great bedside manner. Feel cared for. Doctor answered all my worries and concerns.
Hillorie B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very welcoming and most professional.
Jared F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good
Candel B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very welcoming
Tisshawne H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Mohammed M.
Submitted 05/05/22
very good
Stephanie P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Faisal is a very nice and attentive doctor. His staff is also amazing and you are not having long waits
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/01/22
N/A
Herman C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Amazing very friendly and understanding
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/22/22
He was very friendly. Knew exactly what tests that needed to be ordered and addressed all concerns I had.
Joel C.
Submitted 04/18/22
It was agreeable. Very pleased on my first visit. Certainly will come back.
Adeela P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Highly recommend
Ariel F.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Hamid is patient and listens to all your concerns and helps in the best way he can. I am a new patient here and everytime I call and want an appointment right away they fit me in the schedule there’s no delay in getting seen and professionalism is on point. I needed a Pcp and I am glad I googled and found Dr Hamid.