Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

FH Medical Care

Board Certified Internal Medicine; Nephrology & Hypertension located in Valley Stream, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

FH Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FH Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Awesome doctor, amazing staff Terry Ann is awesome.
Benchy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent service provided most of the test
Sandra F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Was good I am happy EKG was done just like my former primary care physician. Only wish the bathroom space was bigger and there needs to be more hand sanitizer and wipes and Lysol because this is our new way of life COVID is here to stay and cleaning after each person is very important.
Lauren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Always professional and gives exemplary care makes my needs a priority
Christian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Hamid is one of the most respectful doctors that I’ve come across in Valley Stream! The officie is clean, the staff is concise and answer any questions you need. Plus, there is no judgment. I’ve come across offices that feel intimidating and this one isn’t.
Hamra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent service with good care.
Tahira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Well done
Ibrahim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Good doctor
Yansis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excelente atención
JavidIqbal M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great. Service
Mike F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Amazing Dr. He’s caring and listens . Amazing staff. Always there to help .
Amer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
very good service
Mohiuddin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
It’s my first visit, so far I like it
Lakeram P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Excellent service and friendly customer service. Highly recommended
Conroy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great
Chante B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Office was clean , on time. Polite and staff was helpful… The Doctor was great ! I love the fact they had everything I needed in the office as in ELG , ECHO
Kaprise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
My name is Kaprise I been a patient for a couple of years now, im very grateful for mr. Hamid and all the help he has given me. He can be trusted , he really cares about his patients in a genuine way, last but not least he is very patient he does not rush you and respects your time. The best doctor I ever met
Irene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The doctor and his staff are professional and thorough!
Denee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very clean and professional
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Is a good doctor I recommend he explains everything the asking