Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

FH Medical Care

Board Certified Internal Medicine; Nephrology & Hypertension located in Valley Stream, NY

131 total reviews

FH Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FH Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cornelia S.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Hamid is so patient and he always listens. I would recommend him to anyone
Harvinder K.
Submitted 07/30/21
Wonderful
Diane M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor was informed. Everyone is nice and patients
Darnelie J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great service
Shahab M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Visited first time. Didn’t have to wait much. Nice responsive and welcoming staff. Dr. Faisal Hamid is knowledgeable person with personality.
Rosana P.
Submitted 07/21/21
The best doctor
Khatoon B.
Submitted 07/19/21
I like.
Glenda G.
Submitted 07/18/21
It was great
Dionisia V.
Submitted 07/18/21
It’s my first visit in this facility, it went well … hopefully greater next visits …
Nora R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Are the best
Hasnain S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Clean environment, reliable and quick service, less waiting, more attending.
Rosmary F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent Doctor
Vivek K.
Submitted 07/09/21
Nice staff,no waiting, friendly environment .
Derrick B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very clearly professional in every aspect in the medical field they took him in like royalty and a short amount of time
Luz G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Exelent
Rajesh R.
Submitted 07/03/21
The staff is very pleasant and doctor too.
Shahid N.
Submitted 06/26/21
Good
Nidha D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very Friendly staff. I did not had to wait once I checked in. Great service.
Mohammed D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Got appointment at my desired time, staff was very friendly and helpful. Got my covid test fast and result were E-mailed to me the next day.
Frank P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Hamid is always very professional. Listens to and understands all concerns. Works with patients to resolve medical issues. Asks probing questions to ensure both patient and doctor are on the same page.