Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

FH Medical Care

Board Certified Internal Medicine; Nephrology & Hypertension located in Valley Stream, NY

64 total reviews

FH Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FH Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rob P.
Submitted 10/25/20
The wait wasn’t long, all staffs were awesome! The Doc is the best! And I was very Satisfied in every way do make my visit a pleasure one. Def Recommend this place a go to!
Arman S.
Submitted 10/24/20
I got the same day appointment. Dr Hamid listened to all issues I'm dealing with and prescribed me a needed medication. It was a good experience.
Sanober I.
Submitted 10/19/20
Efficient and Friendly Staff! Timely Service! Thank you!
Ather N.
Submitted 10/08/20
I'm all satisfied and recommend others as well
Ketura D.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Hamid's office is always welcoming. The bedside service excellent. Staff excellent and very efficient as well.
Charles F.
Submitted 09/29/20
It was just for covid19 test. It was fast
Beverley S.
Submitted 09/26/20
In and out within 30 minutes. Helpers are professional and friendly.
Kenny L.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great energy Great people
Bridgett B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I am always anxious when I go to drs office. My pressure was high due to my anxieties. All my fears began to decrease as a result of Dr. Faisal's calm demeanor. I am a psychotherapist who is use to being on the other side of helping clients. It felt so refreshing to have someone listen to your health concerns and be attentive. Thank You Dr. Faisal and staff for all that you do.
Karla M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Es un buen doctor escucha atentamente cada una de las preguntas q se le hace y se toma de tiempo de responder cada una de las preguntas definitivamente muy recomendado
Kuljinder K.
Submitted 09/16/20
It’s a pleasure to see Dr Hamid. He is very professional and friendly with his patients. He truly takes his time with everything. The office staff is also very caring and attentive to patients. I highly recommend him to my family and others.
Ketly D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Good service, exceptional
Tedd P.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr.Hamid is a professional of the highest caliber
Ingrid I.
Submitted 09/04/20
Clean location, friendly staff, Dr. Faisal Hamid is one of the best doctors around. The service is Fast, efficient and the location is convenient.
Waseem S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Professional staff, clean clinic, excellent bedside manners of physician
Myron F.
Submitted 08/26/20
Clean modern office based practice with an excellent staff in support role which allows you to be seen fairly quickly and yet upon meeting with the Doctor you receive his full attention and thorough exam. This facility is equipped with most diagnostic equipment which allows you to save time.
Fayyaz K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent
Maqbool Z.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent
Chatoordeen P.
Submitted 08/22/20
The confines of your office coupled with the courteous service displayed by yourself and staff is coducivise to having the cripple walk and the dumb talk.
Rulda S.
Submitted 08/21/20
I like it