Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

FH Medical Care

Board Certified Internal Medicine; Nephrology & Hypertension located in Valley Stream, NY

89 total reviews

FH Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FH Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadine M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Courteous and no a long wait time to see the doctor.
Aldo A.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very professional staf
Jawad S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Always a pleasure seeing him. Help and answered all the questions and takes his time and help the patient out. Highly recommended
Azeem A.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent
Faisal J.
Submitted 02/24/21
Good
Paula Y.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Hamid and his staff are very professional. I was able to get an appointment in a timely fashion. Dr. Hamid conducted a through exam and listened intently.
Asim M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Always have greater experience. Staff is very nice. Dr Hamid is very Excellent and friendly.
Rohita S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Great doctor. Experienced and caring. I like the medical care Dr.Hamid and his staff provides.
Danielle C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr Hamid cares and takes his time explaining everything
Tina D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Himad is a great doctor, he makes you feel comfortable , and is understanding to whatever situation you might be in. He’s personable. And he just an all around great person. Staff is very kind, office is always clean. And they work around whatever is convenient for you
Zeba A.
Submitted 02/09/21
I went to this office for a Covid test. Had to change my appointment multiple times as Emirates kept changing my flight. The office could not have been more accommodating. There was a blizzard on the day of my appointment. The office made sure that they called and rescheduled and also assured me that I would have my test results on time, which I did! Cannot be more satisfied and thankful. Amazing service.
Dana J.
Submitted 01/28/21
Ease and efficiency
Seon C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Outstanding
Sana Q.
Submitted 01/18/21
Good
Johnny U.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very professional and courteous
Yusuf S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Doctor and staff were courteous and professional throughout my visit.
Muhammad N.
Submitted 01/08/21
Humble personality great doctor
Courtney C.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr Hamid is thorough and has great bedside manner. I’m happy I found him!
Asghari B.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very good and responsible doctor and staff
Ali M.
Submitted 12/27/20
Good communication.