Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

FH Medical Care

Board Certified Internal Medicine; Nephrology & Hypertension located in Valley Stream, NY

64 total reviews

FH Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FH Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Prakash S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Best doctor I have encountered
Melqui R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Excellent
Karla M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent the doctor is so nice!
Arturo H.
Submitted 07/20/20
He’s very good at his craft
Muhammad A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Good
Aisha S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Less waiting time Great doctor and great staff
Imran S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Nice clean office. Courteous staff and good doctor
Michael B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Hamid is everything a good doctor should be. He is friendly, compassionate, intelligent, well schooled and competent. His staff follows the same characteristics. I like that he is genuine. He doesn't have a "stuck-up" attitude. I also like that embraces technology, and uses it to leverage his practice to help his patients. Definitely a great choice if you are looking for a comfortable doctor.
Valaine S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very good service
Erica V.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great doctor and staff. They go above and beyond to make sure there patients are taken care of. I highly recommend this practice.
Irene L.
Submitted 06/25/20
The doctor and his staff always treat me with proficient care and dignity!
Riky F.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very professional
Neisa S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Was really nice, helped me with everything I needed.
Victoria R.
Submitted 06/07/20
No complaints!
Muhammad S.
Submitted 06/04/20
I like peaceful and friendly environment in this office, all staff members are professionally efficient.
Syed H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very good doctor that listens and explains medical issues on easy terms. Dr. Hamid is both an internist and kidney specialist which is a big plus as you get older or if you are an older patient.
Irene L.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Hamid and his staff always pay attention to my concerns and treat me dignity!
Diana D.
Submitted 05/26/20
The doctor is always on time I’ve always been satisfied with his service very good doctor And his staff is always very polite I love the office manager she’s always helpful
Anne K.
Submitted 05/26/20
Even over video chat, Dr. Hamid was attentive, caring, and had a wonderful “bedside” manner. I will definitely be returning to his office, hopefully next time in person!
Rabab M.
Submitted 05/19/20
He is very good and And always listen to you and help you